Bead Soup Blog Party – partner listing out

I now know who my partner is and I have been busily creating my soup package to mail out this week.

It will be great to see what is made with my beads and also to be challenged to make something with the beads I will receive.

Very exciting indeed.

I have also just set-up a group on Facebook called Medway Beaders, so if you are in the medway towns in kent then please check out the link on this blog page and get in touch to find out more.

Dee

One response to “Bead Soup Blog Party – partner listing out

  1. Gloria Simpson

    Not sure what happened but I seem to have missed out this time. Oh well will have to wait to see what beady delight you come up with instead

Leave a Reply

