Bead Soup and Audrey…..

Well both Christine and I have posted off our soups across the Atlantic to each other.

I guess we’re both hoping they arrive in time, that we like what we get, and lastly that inspiration strikes and we can create something wonderful from it.

I have been busy finishing up a custom order for a friend, photo below, and I hope to get another order as a result. I love making these two drop peyote cuffs as they make up quite fast and can look really fancy or really elegant like this one does. I think I will call this one Audrey as it reminds of Audrey Hepburn in the film Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

One response to “Bead Soup and Audrey…..

  1. I can’t wait to see what you guys make!

Leave a Reply

