Bead Soup Blog Party – soup arrived

What a fabulous day, my bead soup arrived today and it is stunning. Christine sent me so much stuff, and now I cannot remember what I sent in my soup! I hope it arrives soon and that she likes it.  Christine sent me glass beads from Potomac Bead, Amethyst, dyed blue banded agate, round pendant from Byzantium, czech glass flowers, fluorite, opal briolettes, tiger eye rounds, wood cubes, and a selection of bronze and silver findings.

I can’t wait to get started and will be raiding my stash this weekend and brain too to come up with beads and ideas to use all the things Christine sent me.  I love it all and I am so jealous of the findings I received, it is hard to find such great quality like this in the UK.

Here is what I received from Christine:

Here is a close up of the fab glass beads from Potomac Bead

Here is a better view of the agate and amethyst – stunning Findings:

Leave a Reply

