Bead Soup Blog Party – Feedback

Phew, well I thought the hard work was over when I finished making my challenge pieces.  And you know that thought thought don’t you?  Indeed I was wrong…

I have been taking time out the last few evenings to go and read all the blogs, and although I haven’t commented on them all, I have read most of the now.  I am blown away by the skill of my fellow soup makers and the difference in all the pieces created, all of which are beautiful.

Thank you for coming by and commenting on my blog posts, I only wish I had time to comment on all the posts I have been reading myself, but rest assured I have been reading and I will continue to read until I make my way through all the blogs.

Thanks again, Dee xxx

One response to “Bead Soup Blog Party – Feedback

  1. So much loveliness out there! Good luck with getting through them all!!

Leave a Reply

