Creations and Groups

I’ve been busy playing with some more PC pieces and resin, and I also finished up another Debbie Tonder design cuff, Sugar Skull 3.  As well as that, a friend won a huge 27mm rivoli in a competition and wasn’t sure what to do with it, so I beaded it up into a pendant for her… I will be adding these huge lovelies to my shopping list – it was hard to send it back to Megan, but I did…

I placed quite a large order of beadies earlier this week, but it would have rude not to, as the company – Empire Beads – is closing and all the beads I bought were on sale by more than 40% reduction…

Here is the finished Sugar Skull Cuff, the huge Rivoli pendant and circuit board a pendant I have donated to an auction on Facebook being run a friend of mine.  https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150540438184928.398258.103669019927&type=1

Leave a Reply

